RAM coverSummary

The strange magician Rosetta has grown tired of searching. Enemy who were once comrades are hunting him across the world to harvest his power. Rosetta and his alliance sets out to find the fated person to be sent over to the ‘other’ world like many fated humans have.

Before reading, consider knowing the Web novel series format (How it should be read) to enhance your reading experience.


Chapter 1 – His name is Rosetta

Chapter 2 – Good Morning Japan

Chapter 3 – Helen

Chapter 4 – Preparation for the storm

Chapter 5 – Clock and Center

Chapter 6 – Knowing the enemy’s hand

Chapter 7 – Clash of two armies

Chapter 8 – Turning the tides of battle

Chapter 9 – Battle of the Titans

Chapter 10 – The Battle’s Climax

Chapter 11 – Salvage and Maintenance